The services provided by our experienced sales personnel include:

  • Evaluation of your design critieria
  • Appropriate product selection
  • Technical assistance
  • Project specific details
  • Specifications
  • Budget pricing

To contact our headquarters:
Hope’s Windows, Inc.
84 Hopkins Ave, P.O. Box 580
Jamestown, NY 14702-0580
(716) 665-5124
(716) 665-3365 fax

HOPE’S Steel & Bronze Windows & Doors

SALES SUPPORT: CONTACT OUR TEAM FOR ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS

Hope’s Regional Sales Managers, as well as independent sales representatives at a statewide level, are available to provide valuable assistance from concept to construction documents.

Please use the Map or the Map Navigation above to contact your Sales Team.

Sales and Support Team

Sales Engineer
Justin Peterson
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 223
email: jpeterson@hopeswindows.com

Vice President - Sales
Brian Whalen
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 244
email: bwhalen@hopeswindows.com
Domestic and International sales

National Sales Manager-Architectural North Eastern
Matthew Fuller
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 325
email: mfuller@hopeswindows.com

Regional Sales Manager South Eastern
Jeff Slater
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 342
email: jslater@hopeswindows.com

Regional Sales Manager North Central
David Belovarac
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 247
email: dbelovarac@hopeswindows.com

Regional Sales Manager Central
Adam Irgang
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 322
email: airgang@hopeswindows.com

Regional Sales Manager Pacific
Jed DuBois
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 309
email: jdubois@hopeswindows.com

National Sales Manager - Replacement Hardware
Richard Farrell
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 266
email: rfarrell@hopeswindows.com

Sales Administrative Assistant
Cheryl Evan
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 377
email: cevan@hopeswindows.com
AIA CES Coordinator

Engineering Support Team

Project Management
Larry King
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 258
(716) 665-6903 fax
email: ljk@hopeswindows.com

Project Management
Jim Gruber
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 292
(716) 665-6903 fax
email: jgruber@hopeswindows.com

Project Management Director
Steve Carr
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 289
(716) 665-6903 fax
email: scarr@hopeswindows.com

Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
Barb Emory
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 264
(716) 665-6903 fax
email: bemory@hopeswindows.com

Additional Support Team

AR Manager/Contract Compliance
Sue McCormick
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 225
email: smccormick@hopeswindows.com

Vice President/Marketing
Mary Lausterer
(716) 665-5124 Ext. 233
email: mlausterer@hopeswindows.com

Alaska Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Central Canada Eastern Canada Western Canada Colorado Connecticut Washington, DC Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico Nevada New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Vermont Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming